We use cookies to enhance your experience on our website. By continuing to use our website, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. You can change your cookie settings at any time. Find out more

ISBN: 9780199184361

Published: 1 Dec 05

Availability: 4




purchase now

Oxford Reading Tree Treetops Fiction Level 15 Pack A

Margaret McAllister, Debbie White, Annie Dalton, Shirley Isherwood

TreeTops Fiction is a series of funny, age-appropriate stories with wide appeal to both girls and boys. These motivating chapter books with engaging colour illustrations build stamina, fluency and comprehension across a rich range of vocabulary.
  • Ideal for independent reading, the wide variety ensures there's something for every young student to enjoy, including humour, sci-fi, adventure, mystery and historical fiction
  • Levelled to provide clear and gradual progression with carefully controlled words per page
  • Written by leading children's authors who offer truly boy-friendly stories with gripping plots.

  •  Huge variety to ensure every reader finds books they will enjoy and can read
  • A wide range of quality stories including humour, sci-fi, adventure, mystery and historical fiction providing plenty of choice for juniors to explore their own reading tastes
  • Books contain inside cover notes to support children in their reading
  • The books are finely levelled, making it easy to match every child to the right book
  • Introduces children to a wide selection of authors and writing styles
  • The stories build confidence, fluency and stamina with age-appropriate content that will interest and motivate children to read. 

This mixed pack of Stage 15 TreeTops More Stories A includes:

  • Aliens at Paradise High
  • Luke Lively and the Castle of Sleep
  • The Mean Dream Wonder Machine
  • The Worst of the Vikings
  • My Guinea-Pig is Innocent
  • Go to the Dragon-Maker
  • Teaching Notes

Margaret McAllister

Debbie White

Annie Dalton

Shirley Isherwood