Higher Education

If you would like to get in touch with us about your book or digital resource needs, please complete the form or use the contact details below to get in touch directly with a Higher Education Learning Resource Consultant:





Law, Business Law and Taxation Law

Josephine Romeo
Learning Resource Consultant
M: 0411 759 632
E: josephine.romeo@oup.com

Teacher Education

Shannon Doneman
Learning Resource Consultant
M: 0429 424 166
E: shannon.doneman@oup.com

Health Sciences

Matthew Bowes
Learning Resource Consultant
M: 0408 177 254
E: matthew.bowes@oup.com

Marketing and Management

Lauren Minogue
Learning Resource Consultant
M: 0402 007 603
E: lauren.minogue@oup.com

Criminology, Politics and Sociology

Lauren Minogue
Learning Resource Consultant
M: 0402 007 603
E: lauren.minogue@oup.com

Media, PR and Communications

Lauren Minogue
Learning Resource Consultant
M: 0402 007 603
E: lauren.minogue@oup.com

Study Skills

Lauren Minogue
Learning Resource Consultant
M: 0402 007 603
E: lauren.minogue@oup.com

Other Disciplines

Brittany Del Romano
Sales Coordinator
E: highered.au@oup.com

Libraries and Partnerships

Tess Weightman
Business Development & Digital Enablement Executive
M: 0438 964 771
E: tess.weightman@oup.com

Booksellers

Laura Montalto
National Sales Manager
M: 0411 759 633
E: laura.montalto@oup.com